Inbox Control

by R0D0LF0

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



This track is from Diamante V.A Compilation Vol.2

Original Tracklist:

1. Inti Kunza & TFried - Tribalopitecus Australis
2. Daniel Klauser - Temple
3. R0D0LF0 - Inbox Control
4. Mad Rock - A608
5. Rivera - Circuito Paralelo
6. Inti Kunza - Yatusabe
7. Imaabs - Homo Sacer
8. Tomás Urquieta - Misantropia


released November 24, 2014
Produced by PR.Ruiz
Mixed by PR.Ruiz & Mike Petrack
Mastered by Imaabs



all rights reserved


Pablo R. Ruiz Santiago, Chile

contact / help

Contact Pablo R. Ruiz

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code